Just if….?

What if I was a principal for a day I would make sure that every body has fun but while they are working like using your hands To do stuff. I would do this because people like using there hands to do activities but they will still be leaning and stuff. I would also have one free day a week. I would do this because sometimes kids need a break.

If I was a teacher I would only give home work on Mondays because it gets boring. If you assign something that’s due Monday, then you will have weekend homework. No one likes that. Also homework is boring. When you get it everyday of the week, then that’s annoying.

 

Image result for gray middle school principalBoone County SchoolsImage result for gray middle school teachersBoone County Schools

Good teacher

Good principal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *