My Passion

Oracle Arena rocor via Compfight                    

Hey guys, my name is L.J..  Today I will be talking about my passion.  My passion is basketball! It’s fun and competitive. Basketball is a fast pace game so you have to always be paying attention. Finally, basketball is a hard game that you have to practice.

If you want to play basketball you have to practice and get better.  When you practice you will want to work on layups and dribbling. Most importantly practice the position you will be playing.  That means don’t practice shooting three’s if you will be a center. Finally, like I said it is a fast moving game so if you are not in shape it will be hard to keep up.  Thank you all and good bye!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *